lu.se

Certec

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English This page in English

Staff

Gunilla Brattberg
Adjunct Professor Emerita
Rehabilitation pedagogics
+46 46 222 46 95
gunilla.brattberg@varkstaden.se
Björn Breidegard
Associate Professor, Engineering Ph.D., M.Sc. Electical Engineering
IT coordinator. Communication aids for people with severe brain injury
+46 46 222 80 76
bjorn@certec.lth.se
Héctor A. Caltenco
Engineering Ph.D., Researcher
Design and fast prototyping of close-to-body 
interfaces for children with cognitive impairments
+46 46 222 08 77
hector.caltenco@certec.lth.se
Marie Cederblad
Financial Administrator
Contact person for financial questions
+46 46 222 82 81
marie.cederblad@design.lth.se
Eileen Deaner
M.A., B.S., Research Coordinator
Translator, copy editor, EU project manager
+46 46 222 39 34
eileen.deaner@certec.lth.se
Håkan Eftring
Engineering Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Director of Studies
Rehabilitation robot research
+46 46 222 40 96
hakan.eftring@certec.lth.se
Linnéa Eklöf
Certified Occupational Therapist, Doctoral student
Design of everyday cognitive support for adults with ADHD
073 323 67 74
linnea.eklof@primavuxen.se
Eva Flodin
Registered Nurse, Licentiate in Engineering, Doctoral student
Existential issues related to the significance of a standing position for people with spinal muscle atrophy
+46 46 222 46 95
eva.flodin@hos.hh.se
Susanne Frennert
M.Sc., B.Sc., Doctoral student
Human-robot interaction, technical support for elderly people
+46 46 222 80 78
susanne.frennert@certec.lth.se 
Per-Olof Hedvall
Engineering Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Director of Research
Augmentative and alternative communication (AAC), interaction design, computer game accessibility, cultural-historical activity theory 
+46 46 222 40 94
per-olof.hedvall@certec.lth.se
Bodil Jönsson
Ph.D., Professor Emerita
+46 46 222 46 95
bodil@bodiljonsson.se
Peter Kitzing
Associate Professor Emeritus
+46 46 222 46 95
peter.kitzing@med.lu.se 
Lena Leveen
Department Administrator
+46 46 222 46 95
lena.leveen@certec.lth.se
Charlotte Magnusson
Engineering Ph.D., Associate Professor
Haptics, expert systems, human-machine interaction
+46 46 222 40 97
charlotte.magnusson@certec.lth.se 
Eve Mandre
Ph.D. Emerita
Rehabilitation pedagogics, autism
+46 46 222 46 95
evemandre@gmail.com
Håkan Neveryd
Licentiate in Engineering, Instructor  
Gerontechnology
+46 46 222 46 97
hakan.neveryd@certec.lth.se 
Susanne Nordbeck
Research Administrator
+46 46 222 40 95
susanne.nordbeck@design.lth.se
Simon Nyman
Technician
+46 46 222 46 95
simon.nyman@certec.lth.se 
Kirsten Rassmus-Gröhn
Engineering Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Audio-haptics interface, interaction
+46 46 222 03 50
kirre@certec.lth.se 

Bitte Rydeman
Ph.D., certified speech-language pathologist, Post Doc
Augmentative and alternative communication (AAC)
+46 07 644 24 04
bitte.rydeman@certec.lth.se

Henrik-Svarrer Larsen
Doctoral student, B.Ed., Master Interaction Design
Embodied interaction, multi-sensory environments
+46 46 222 40 38
henrik.svarrer.larsen@certec.lth.se

Arne Svensk
Licentiate in Engineering Emeritus
Design for cognitive assistance
+46 73 721 50 59
svensk@mail.com  

Delphine Szymczak
Licentiate of Science in Engineering, Doctoral student
Non-visual interaction
+46 46 222 05 16
delphine.szymczak@certec.lth.se

på svenska

Page Manager:  |